Wednesday, Date: Mar 29, 2023 Time: 4:17 pm

AAP Team in Mohali celebrates completion on 1 year of Bhagwant Mann led AAP Government in Punjab

Mohali: As AAP govt in Punjab completed its one year AAP Team in Mohali today celebrated the completion on 1 year of Bhagwant Mann led AAP Government in Punjab.
It is pertinent to mention here that
Punjab Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann on Thursday listed out the achievements of the AAP government on its first anniversary and promised to accelerate the state’s progress to turn it into ‘Rangla Punjab’.
In the year 2022 during the Punjab Assembly election, the Aam Aadmi Party won 92 of 117 seats.
Adv. Amardeep Kaur
St Vice President Vyapar Mandal, Kashmir Kaur District President, Women Wing, Rajesh Rana Block President, Adv Arvinder Singh State Jt Secretary Vyapar Mandal, Gurmukh Singh Mann State Jt Sec Aap Vyapar Mandal Wing, Surinder Singh City President Mohali AAP Vyapar Mandal wing, Anwar Ali Senior leader, Magan Lal, Parladh Singh, Devinder Singh,
Dr Gurpreet Rurka, Amit Jain, Block President Gajjan Singh, Block President Karamjit Giri and other were present.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *