Thursday, Date: Mar 30, 2023 Time: 11:32 pm

AAP Vyapar Mandal Punjab releases 2023 Calender

Mohali: New Year Calendar of Aam Aadmi Party Punjab, Vyapar Mandal wing was released today by Hon Dr Sandeep Pathak, MP (Rajya Sabha), Co incharge AAP Punjab & National General Secretary Aam Aadmi Party along with Vineet Verma Punjab President, Vyapar Mandal wing at Party Head Office Sec 39 Chandigarh.
Vineet Verma said that this New Year 2023 calender will be distributed among all the Shopkeepers of Punjab.
Advocate Amardeep Kaur State Vice President (Vyapar Mandal), Varinder Singh Bedi State Vice President (Vyapar Mandal), Ajay Jindal, Gaurav Puri, Gurmukh Singh Mann and other AAP Leaders were present on occassion.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *