Friday, Date: Mar 31, 2023 Time: 12:13 am

Chandigarh Youth Congress District-II and people of Ward No. 15 protest against MP Kirron Kher

Chandigarh: Chandigarh Youth Congress District-II President Dheeraj Gupta along with the people of Ward No. 15 today protested against Member of Parliament Kirron Kher for using abusive language against the residents of Chandigarh
Block Pradhan Umashankar, Dr. Nafees Haji, Prakash, Raju Gujrati, Vinay Kumar, Deepak Jaiswal, Govind, Rinku, Suraj, Rajak, Miyan, Sheru, Pankaj, Anil and Satyam etc. were present during the protest.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *